Contact Us

Nielsen

Nielsen Research As

Verkstedveien 3
0214, Oslo
Norway
firmapost@nielsen.com

Norway Commercial Team

Commercial Director Media Norway
Ragnhild Coulthard Herlofsen ragnhild.herlofsen@nielsen.com
+47 922  06 387

Advertising Intelligence
Senior Client Executive
Inger Lise Gundersen
ingerlise.gundersen@nielsen.com
+47 936 29 056

Digital Ad Ratings Digital Client Executive
Anders Hartmark
anders.hartmark@nielsen.com
+47 932 16 143

Radio Measurement Client Service
Client Executive Radio Measurement
Thomas Midthun
thomas.midthun@nielsen.com
+47 901 27 870

Norway Operations Team

Watch Operations Delivery Leader
Bente Røe Paulsen bente.paulsen@nielsen.com
+47 92610811

Radio Service Operation Technical Specialist – Radio Service
Morten Hagebakken morten.hagebakken@nielsen.com
+47 94093771

Technical Specialist – Radio Service
Lasse Mørkhagen lasse.morkhagen@nielsen.com
+47 90599044

Technical Specialist – Radio Service
Tommy Storsveen Olsen tommy.olsen@nielsen.com
+47 98800990

Panel Quality Control Team Leader – Radio Panel
Katrin Eide Jakobsen katrin.jakobsen@nielsen.com
+47 91193925

Panel Quality Control Specialist – Radio Panel
Jan Rune Halvorsen janrune.r.halvorsen@nielsen.com
+47 99522202

Ad Intel Operation

GBS Production Specialist
Dag Sverre Solberg dag.sverre.solberg@nielsen.com
+47 90086927

GBS Sound & Picture Specialist
Hilde Brekke Wierli hilde.brekke.wierli@nielsen.com radiospot@nielsen.com
+47 98853678

GBS Sound & Picture Production
Mette K. Ljåstad mette.kyrvestad@nielsen.com radiospot@nielsen.com
+47 98239432

GBS Sound & Picture Production
Mette K. Ljåstad mette.kyrvestad@nielsen.com radiospot@nielsen.com
+47 98239432

Print and Production Specialist
Line Haugen line.haugen@nielsen.com
+47 90544509

GBS Sound & Picture Production
Print Specialist elisabeth.sanmerud@nielsen.com
+ 47 95483688










PRESSEFORESPØRSLER

For alle medieforespørsler kan du kontakte:

Nielsen
Gunnar Portvik
MarComm specialist
+47 90 50 63 48


Nielsen Media Research
Ragnhild Coulthard Herlofsen
Commercial Director Watch NO
ragnhild.herlofsen@nielsen.com
+ 47 92 20 63 87

JOBB I NIELSEN

Besøk Nielsen Careers for å se ledige stillinger.